Registration  
Number of Registrants: 62
Name Organization Address Phone/Fax Email
Mark A Altabet SMAST/U Mass Dartmouth 706 S Rodney French Blvd
New Bedford, MA  02744
USA
508 999-8622 (ph)
508 999-8197 (fax)
maltabet@umassd.edu
Kevin R Arrigo Stanford University Department of Environmental Earth System Science
Stanford, CA  94305-4216
USA
650 7233599 (ph)
650 7215724 (fax)
arrigo@stanford.edu
Andrew H Barnard WET Labs, Inc 620 Applegate Street
PO Box 518
Philomath, OR  97370
USA
541-929-5650 (ph)
541-929-5277 (fax)
andrew@wetlabs.com
James G Bellingham MBARI 7700 Sandholdt Road
Moss Landing, CA  95039
USA
831-775-1731 (ph)
831-775-1646 (fax)
jgb@mbari.org
Will  Berelson USC Dept of Earth Science
Los Angeles, CA  90089
USA
213 7405828 (ph)
213 7408801 (fax)
berelson@usc.edu
James K Bishop Dept of Earth and Planetary Science University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA  94720
USA
510 642 6110 (ph) jkbishop@berkeley.edu
Emmanuel S Boss University of Maine 5708 Aubert Hall, School of Marine Sciences, University of Maine
Orono, ME  04469
USA
207-581-4378 (ph)
207-581-4388 (fax)
emmanuel.boss@maine.edu
Deborah A Bronk The College of William and Mary/VIMS Route 1208; Greate Rd.
Gloucester Point, VA  23062
USA
804 684-7779 (ph)
804 684-7786 (fax)
bronk@vims.edu
Richard  Camilli Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution Deep Sumergence Laboratory, MS#7
Woods Hole, MA  02543
USA
508-289-3796 (ph) rcamilli@whoi.edu
Kendall L Carder SRI, International 140 7th Avenue S
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727-244-5414 (ph) kendall.carder@sri.com
Ivona   Cetinic University of Southern California 3616 Trousdale Blvd. AHF
Los Angeles, CA  90089-0371
USA
+1 213 740 5809 (ph) icetinic@usc.edu
Zanna  Chase College of Oceanic and Atmospheric Sciences, Oregon State University 104 COAS Admin Building
Corvallis, OR  97331
USA
541-737-5192 (ph) zanna@coas.oregonstate.edu
David M Checkley Scripps Institution of Oceanography 9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA  92075-2018
USA
858 534 4228 (ph) dcheckley@ucsd.edu
Herve  Claustre LOV / CNRS Quai de la Darse
Villefranche sur mer,   06230
France
33 4 93 76 37 29 (ph)
33 4 93 76 37 39 (fax)
claustre@obs-vlfr.fr
Eric A D'Asaro Applied Physics Laboratory and School of Oceanography, University of Washington 1013 NE 40th Str
Seattle, WA  98105
USA
206 685 2982 (ph) dasaro@apl.washington.edu
daria bQEuj daria lpOmEoQEmz FaFjrAmSBkwqvv
RsbBNAacmo
StFvvTIs, HI  wdCruzKfKoikBaFC
USA
VepQAePqTNYljEwSxKR (ph)
DYvYxdCXnJTR (fax)
solorss@gmail.com
Russ E Davis Scripps Institution of Oceanography 9500 Gilman Dr #2300
La Jolla, CA  92093
USA
858 534 4415 (ph) rdavis@ucsd.edu
Curtis A Deutsch UCLA 405 Hilgard Ave 7125 Math Science Building
Los Angeles, CA  90024
USA
310-825-0088 (ph) cdeutsch@atmos.ucla.edu
Stephanie  Downes Princeton University 205 Sayre Hall
Princeton, NJ  08544
USA
609-258-6677 (ph)
609-258-2850 (fax)
s.downes@utas.edu.au
Steven R. Emerson School of Oceanography, University of Washington PO 355351
University of Washington
Seattle, WA  98144
USA
206-543-0428 (ph) emerson@u.washington.edu
Charles  Eriksen School of Oceanography, University of Washington Box 355351
Seattle, WA  98195-5351
USA
206-543-6528 (ph) eriksen@u.washington.edu
Katja  Fennel Dalhousie University 1355 Oxford Street
Oceanography Department
Halifax,   B3H 4J1
Canada
902 494 4526 (ph) katja.fennel@dal.ca
Sergey  Frolov MBARI 7700 sandholdt rd.
Moss Landing, CA  95073
USA
8317751960 (ph) frolovs@mbari.org
Gilberto  Gaxiola CICESE-Mexico Kilometro 107 carretera Tijuana-Ensenada.
Ensenada,   22860
Mexico
52-646-1750500 (ph)
52-646-1750545 (fax)
ggaxiola@cicese.mx
Watson  Gregg NASA/GSFC/Global Modeling and Assimilation Office Code 610.1
Greenbelt,   20771
USA
301-614-5711 (ph) watson.gregg@nasa.gov
Peter C Griffith NASA GSFC / SSAI Code 614.4
Greenbelt, MD  20771
USA
301-614-6610 (ph) peter.c.griffith@nasa.gov
Nicolas Nicol Gruber ETH Zürich CHN E31.2
Universitätstr. 16
Zürich,   8092
Switzerland
41 44 632 0352 (ph)
41 44 632 0352 (fax)
nicolas.gruber@env.ethz.ch
Dennis A Hansell University of Miami RSMAS/MAC
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL  33156
USA
3052166193 (ph) dhansell@rsmas.miami.edu
Takamitsu  Ito Colorado State University Department of Atmospheric Science (1371)
200 West Lake Street
Fort Collins, CO  80523-1371
USA
970-491-8206 (ph) ito@atmos.colostate.edu
Kenneth S Johnson MBARI 7700 Sandholdt Road
Moss Landing, CA  93940
USA
831 775 1985 (ph) johnson@mbari.org
Burton H Jones University of Southern California Department of Biological Sciences
3616 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA  90089-0371
USA
213-740-5765 (ph)
213-740-8123 (fax)
bjones@usc.edu
Clayton P Jones Teledyne Webb Research 82 Technology Park Drive
East Falmouth, MA  02536
USA
508 548 2077 (ph) CJONES@WEBBRESEARCH.COM
joseph Yduer joseph ikUEGDGY WojVmgRk
XvHgfiDJ
zcxVDummOQqEwSY, VA  DFFHaeczLse
USA
uNWisxhjUMoL (ph)
vpOtONwQIqrT (fax)
garrysoll@hotmail.com
Jan  Kaiser University of East Anglia School of Environmental Sciences
Norwich,   NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom
+44 1603 59-3393 (ph)
+44 1603 59-1327 (fax)
J.Kaiser@uea.ac.uk
Philip W Kithil Atmocean, Inc. 802 Early St
Santa Fe, NM  87505
USA
505-310-2294 (ph) pkithil@earthlink.net
Arne  Koertzinger IFM-GEOMAR Duesternbrooker Weg 20
Kiel,   24107
Germany
+49-431-600-4205 (ph)
+49-431-600-4202 (fax)
akoertzinger@ifm-geomar.de
Kelly  Kryc Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation 1661 Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA  94304
USA
415-213-3123 (ph) kelly.kryc@moore.org
John C L'Esperance Bedford Institute of Oceanography 1 Challenger Drive
Dartmouth,   B2Y 4A2
Canada
(902) 877-7559 (ph) lesperancec@mar.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Veronica P. Lance Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory at Columbia University 61 Route 9W
PO Box 1000
Palisades, NY  10964-8000
USA
845-365-8615 (ph) vlance@ldeo.columbia.edu
Craig M Lee Applied Physics Laboratory, Univ. of Washington 1013 NE 40th St
Seattle, WA  98105-6698
USA
206-685-7656 (ph) craig@apl.washington.edu
Marlon R Lewis Dalhousie University Dept. Oceanography
Halifax,   B3H 4J1
Canada
9024943513 (ph)
9024942039 (fax)
Marlon.Lewis@dal.ca
Fred  Lipschultz NASA HQ 300 E St. SW
Washington, DC, DC  22546
USA
202-358-1397 (ph) fred.lipschultz@nasa.gov
Susan   Lozier Duke University Earth and Ocean Sciences
Box 90230
Durham, NC  27705
USA
9196818199 (ph) mslozier@duke.edu
Shangde  Luo National Cheng-Kung University Department of Earth Sciences
1 University Rd.
Tainan,   701
Taiwan (ROC)
+886-6-2757575 ext. 65428 (ph)
+886-6-274-0285 (fax)
sluo@mail.ncku.tw
Todd R Martz Scripps Institution of Oceanography 9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA  0244
USA
858-534-7466 (ph) trmartz@ucsd.edu
Jeremy T Mathis University of Alaska Fairbanks School of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences
245 O'Neil BLDG
Fairbanks, AK  99775
USA
904-474-5926 (ph) jmathis@sfos.uaf.edu
Dennis J McGillicuddy WHOI Bigelow 209
98 Water St
Woods Hole, MA  02540
USA
508-289-2683 (ph) dmcgillicuddy@whoi.edu
Craig  McNeil APL/UW Applied Physics Laboratory at University of Washington
1013 NE 40th Street
Seattle, WA  98105
USA
206-543-2157 (ph)
206-543-6785 (fax)
cmcneil@apl.washington.edu
Philip M Orton Lamont-Doherty, Columbia University 61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY  10964
USA
845-365-8317 (ph) orton@ldeo.columbia.edu
W. Brechner  Owens Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution 266 Woods Hole Rd
Mail Stop # 29
Woods Hole, MA  02543
USA
508-289-2811 (ph)
508-457-2163 (fax)
bowens@whoi.edu
Jaime B Palter Princeton University, AOS 264 Hawthorne Ave
Apt 1
Princeton, NJ  08540
USA
609-216-2035 (ph) jpalter@princeton.edu
Mary Jane  Perry University of Maine Darling Marine Center
193 Clark's Cove Road
Walpole,   04573
USA
207-563-3146 ex 245 (ph)
207-563-3119 (fax)
perrymj@maine.edu
Lloyd A Regier Scripps Institution of Oceanography 9500 Gilman Drive
MS-0213
La Jolla, CA  92093
USA
858 534-4607 (ph) lregier@ucsd.edu
Donald L Rice NSF Chemical Oceanography Program National Science Foundtion (Ocean Sciences)
4201 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA  22230
USA
703-292-8582 (ph) drice@nsf.gov
Stephen C Riser University of Washington Box 355350
Seattle, WA  981195
USA
2065431187 (ph) riser@ocean.washington.edu
Toshiro   Saino JAMSTEC 2-15 Natsushima cho,
Yokosuka,   237-0061
JAPAN
+81-46-867-9450 (ph) tsaino@jamstec.go.jp
samuel zsLfv samuel YyljbBkvwFikdPF lOJZsuMrBiSoRjwT
ZaBkUGATd
dMPfFVWCoEAJVpXQANJ, NY  fJzNgpJEABwGbkxcu
USA
TqHHgOBzY (ph)
qRkCjFImYjTEzTThbxi (fax)
alien78@hotmail.com
Walker O Smith VIMS, College of William and Mary 1208 Greate Rd.
Gloucester Pt., VA  23062
USA
804-684-7709 (ph) wos@vims.edu
Phillip R Taylor National Science Foundation - Ocean Sciences 4201 Wilson Blvd., Suite 725
Arlington, VA  22201
USA
703-292-8580 (ph) prtaylor@nsf.gov
tonny MocXY tonny UtoZwcAMfoOCH JIDlEjNxNLnBCnIF
qqDNZekHfPmSspMf
KGmJmhzFtBQLgRwsdS, MO  dsGrrvSjuj
USA
GAxxPSdrJsO (ph)
casVnpZz (fax)
thompsons@gmail.com
Shelby E Walker National Science Foundation 4201 Wilson Blvd, Room 725
Arlington, VA  22203
USA
703-292-4568 (ph)
703-292-9085 (fax)
sewalker@nsf.gov
Zhaohui  Wang Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry Department
Woods Hole, MA  02543
USA
508-289-3696 (ph) zawang@whoi.edu

 

WHOI logo

Last updated November 2008
� Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved