Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

List of Participants

Number of Registrants: 35
Name Organization Address Phone/Fax Email
Andreas J Andersson BIOS 17 Biological Station
St. George's,   GE01
Bermuda
+1-441-2971880 ext.210 (ph) andreas.andersson@bios.edu
Helen C Bostock National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research PO Box 14901
Kilbirnie
Wellington,   6241
New Zealand
+64 4 3860371 (ph) h.bostock@niwa.co.nz
Jennifer L Bowen Princeton University Department of Geosciences
Guyot Hall
Princeton, NJ  08544
USA
6092586294 (ph) jlbowen@princeton.edu
D. Shallin  Busch NOAA - Northwest Fisheries Science Center 2725 Montlake Blvd. E.
Seattle, WA  98115
USA
206 860 6782 (ph) Shallin.Busch@noaa.gov
Daniela Danie Böttjer University of Hawaii 1473 Frank Street
Honolulu, HI  96816
USA
808 956 0845 (ph) daniela.bottjer@obs-banyuls.fr
Mark G Carls NOAA / NMFS / Alaska Fisheries Science Center Auke Bay Laboratories
17109 Pt. Lena Loop Rd
Juneau, AK  99801
USA
907-789-6019 (ph) mark.carls@noaa.gov
Phoebe D Chappell University of Rhode Island 287 CBLS/120 Flagg Rd
Kingston, RI  02881
USA
508-944-3792 (ph) dreux@mail.uri.edu
Kristen A Davis Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution Clark 316A, Mail Stop #21
Woods Hole, MA  02543
USA
(508) 289-3589 (ph) kadavis@whoi.edu
Caroline F Dawber Department of Earth Sciences, University of Cambridge Downing Street
Cambridge,   CB2 3EQ
UK
+44 (0) 1223 333449 (ph)
+44 (0) 1223 333450 (fax)
cfd25@esc.cam.ac.uk
Katharina E Fabricius Australian Institute of Marine Science PMB 3
Townsville,   Q4810
Australia
+61-7-47534412 (ph)
+61-7-47725852 (fax)
k.fabricius@aims.gov.au
Constantin  Frangoulis Institute of Oceanography, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR) Former American Base of Gournes, PO Box 2214
Heraklion,   71003
Greece
+302810337749 (ph) cfrangoulis@her.hcmr.gr
Sergey  Frolov MBARI 7700 sandholdt rd.
Moss Landing, CA  95039
USA
831-775-1960 (ph) frolovs@mbari.org
Hernan E Garcia NOAA National Oceanographic Data Center 1315 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD  20716
USA
301 7133098 x 184 (ph) Hernan.Garcia@noaa.gov
Dwight K Gledhill NOAA AOML OCD/CIMAS R/NURP SSMC 3, Room 10320
1315 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD  20910-3226
USA
301-734-1007 (ph) dwight.gledhill@noaa.gov
Joaquim I Goes BIGELOW LABORATORY FOR OCEAN SCIENCES 180 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, ME  04575
USA
207-633-9668 (ph)
207-633-9641 (fax)
jgoes@bigelow.org
Michael  Grelaud ICTA (Institut de Ciència i Tecnologia Ambientals) Edifici C
Campus de la UAB
Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès),   08193
Spain
+34 93 586 84 85 (ph) mikagrelaud@gmail.com
Xianghui  Guo State Key Laboratory of Marine Environmental Science, Xiamen University B510 Marine Science Building, Xiamen University
182 Da-Xue Road
Xiamen,   361005
China
86-592-2184801 (ph)
86-592-2184101 (fax)
xhguo@xmu.edu.cn
Laetitia S Hédouin Hawaii institute of Marine Biology HIMB 46-007 Lilipuna road
Kaneohe, HI  96744
USA
808 808 636 1279 (ph)
808 808 636 1279 (fax)
Laetitia Hédouin
Iris E. Hendriks IMEDEA (CSIC-UIB) c/ Miquel Marques 21
Esporles,   07190
Spain
+34 971611359 (ph)
+34 971611761 (fax)
iris@imedea.uib-csic.es
Li-Qing  Jiang NOAA Climate Program Office 1315 East-West Hwy
Silver Spring, MD  20910
USA
(301) 734-1257 (ph) Liqing.Jiang@noaa.gov
Terrie  Klinger University of Washington 3707 Brooklyn Ave NE
Seattle, WA  98105-6715
USA
206-409-3676 (ph) tklinger@uw.edu
Clara  Manno Universitetet i Tromsø Fakultet for biovitenskap, fiskeri og økonomi,
Breivika, 9037-Tromsø
Tromsø,   9037
Norway
004795449683 (ph) clara.manno@uit.no
Anderson B Mayfield University of California, Santa Barbara Marine Science Institute
Santa Barbara, CA  93106
USA
808 2926443 (ph) mayfield@hawaii.edu
Christina M McGraw Marine and Freshwater Chemistry Group Department of Chemistry
University of Otago
Dunedin,   9010
New Zealand
+64-3-479-7672 (ph) cmcgraw@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Anna  McIntyre-Wressnig Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution 266 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA  02543
USA
508 289 3781 (ph) amcintyrewressnig@whoi.edu
Shannon L Meseck NOAA-NMFS 212 Rogers Ave
Milford, CT  06460
USA
203-882-6531 (ph) Shannon.Meseck@noaa.gov
Michael J O'Donnell Friday Harbor Labs 620 University Road
Friday Harbor, WA  98250
USA
510-882-0585 (ph) mooseo@u.washington.edu
Nichole N Price Scripps Institution of Oceanography 171 El Sueno Rd
Santa Barbara, CA  93110
USA
805 453 2754 (ph) nprice@ucsd.edu
Tom  Schils University of Guam Marine Laboratory UOG Station
Mangilao,   96923
Guam, USA
+1(671)735-2185 (ph) tom@schils.be
Nayrah A. Shaltout National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries 1, Adeeb Mouakad Street, El-Siouf Shamaa
Alexandria,   4020
Egypt
0020127323133 (ph) nshaltout@gmail.com
Daniela  Turk Marine Biology Station, National Institute of Biology Fornace 41
Piran,   6330
Slovenia
++38659232944 (ph) daniela.turk@mbss.org
Cristian A Vargas Environmental Sciences Center EULA Chile, Universidad de Concepción Barrio Universitario s/n,
Concepción,   xxxx
Chile
+56 41 2204032 (ph)
+56 41 2207076 (fax)
crvargas@udec.cl
Robert F Whitehead University of North Carolina Wilmington Center for Marine Science
5600 Marvin K. Moss Ln
Wilmington, NC  28409
USA
910-962-2356 (ph) whiteheadrf@uncw.edu
Charles W Young University of Hawaii, Department of Oceanography Marine Science Bldg.
1000 Pope Rd.
Honolulu, HI  96822
USA
808.372.0818 (ph) charles.young@noaa.gov
Pauline C Yu University of California-Santa Barbara Marine Science Institute
University of California-Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA  93106-6150
USA
510-409-0890 (ph) yu.p.chiawen@gmail.com