Registration  
Number of Registrants: 79
Name Organization Address Phone/Fax Email
Anne-Carlijn  Alderkamp
(early-career scientist)
Stanford University Dept Environmental Earth Systems Science (EESS)
Stanford, CA  94305-2215
USA
(650)7239316 (ph) Alderkamp@stanford.edu
Eleni   Anagnostou
(early-career scientist)
Rutgers University 71 Dudley Rd
New Brunswick, NJ  08901
USA
7329326555 (ph)
7329328578 (fax)
eleni@marine.rutgers.edu
Robert F Anderson Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory PO Box 1000
PO Box 1000
Palisades, NY  10964
USA
845 365-8508 (ph)
845 365-8155 (fax)
boba@ldeo.columbia.edu
Kevin R Arrigo Stanford University Department of Environmental Earth System Science
Y2E2 Building, 473 Via Ortega, Room 141
Stanford, CA  94305-4216
USA
650 723-3599 (ph)
650 721-5724 (fax)
arrigo@stanford.edu
thomas  arsouze
(early-career scientist)
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory Oceanography 106F
P.O. Box 1000 61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY  10964
USA
8453658666 (ph) arsouze@ldeo.columbia.edu
Richard T Barber Duke University !35 Duke Marine Lab Road
Beaufort, NC  28516
USA
252-729-3838 (ph)
252-504-7648 (fax)
rbarber@duke.edu
Nina  Bednarsek
(early-career scientist)
British Antarctic Survey High Cross, Madingley Road
CB30ET
Cambridge,   CB30ET
UK
0044 79 56 113 703 (ph) nindna@bas.ac.uk
Michael L Bender Princeton University Guyot Hall
Wasington Road
Princeton, NJ  08544
USA
609 258 2936 (ph) bender@princeton.edu
James KB Bishop Earth and Planetary Science, UC Berkeley 307 McCone Hall
Berkeley, CA  94720
USA
510 642 6110 (ph) jkbishop@berkeley.edu
Philip  W Boyd NIWA / University of Otago Department of Chemistry, University of Otago
Cumberland Street
Dunedin ,   9008
New Zealand
6434795249 (ph) pboyd@alkali.otago.ac.nz
Antonietta  Capotondi University of Colorado/CIRES, and NOAA/ERSL 325 Broadway
Boulder, CO  80305
USA
303-497-6105 (ph)
303-497-6449 (fax)
Antonietta.Capotondi@noaa.gov
Lisa  Clough AISS, NSF Dept of Biology
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC  27858
USA
252-328-1834 (ph) cloughl@ecu.edu
Andrew J Constable Antarctic Climate and Ecosystems Cooperative Research Centre c/- Australian Antarctic Division
Channel Highway
Kingston,   7050
Australia
61 3 6232 3558 (ph) andrew.constable@aad.gov.au
Daniel P Costa University of California Long Marine Lab
100 Shaffer Rd
Santa Cruz,   95060
USA
831-459-27486 (ph)
8314593383 (fax)
costa@biology.ucsc.edu
Kendra  Daly University of South Florida College of Marine Science
140 Seveth Ave S
St Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727-553-1041 (ph) kdaly@marine.usf.edu
Curtis A Deutsch UCLA 405 Hilgard Ave 7125 Math Science Building
7125 Math Science Building
Los Angeles, CA  90024
USA
310-825-0088 (ph) cdeutsch@atmos.ucla.edu
Giacomo   DiTullio Hollings Marine Lab 331 Fort Johnson
Charleston, SC  29412
USA
843 953-9196 (ph)
843 953-9199 (fax)
ditullioj@cofc.edu
Scott  Doney WHOI 266 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA  02543
USA
508-289-3776 (ph) sdoney@whoi.edu
Stephanie  Downes
(early-career scientist)
Princeton University 300 Forrestal Road, Sayre Hall
Princeton, NJ  08544
USA
609-258-1311 (ph) sdownes@princeton.edu
William  Drennan University of Miami, RSMAS 4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL  33149
USA
3054214798 (ph) wdrennan@rsmas.miami.edu
Hugh  Ducklow The Ecosystems Center MBL 7 MBL St
Woods Hole, MA  02543
USA
508-289-7193 (ph) hducklow@mbl.edu
John P Dunne NOAA/GFDL 201 Forrestal Rd
Princeton, NJ  08540
USA
732-477-0970 (ph) john.dunne@noaa.gov
Olaf   Duteil
(early-career scientist)
IFM-GEOMAR Dienstgebäude Westufer
Düsternbrooker Weg 20
Kiel, AL  24105
USA
+49 431 600-4507 (ph) oduteil@ifm-geomar.de
Victor   Evrard
(early-career scientist)
University of Hawaii at Manoa 1000 Pope Road
Honolulu, HI  96822
USA
808-675-1601 (ph) vevrard@hawaii.edu
Victoria  J Fabry California State University San Marcos Department of Biological Sciences
333 South Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos, CA  92096-0001
USA
760-750-4113 (ph) fabry@csusm.edu
Kelly K Falkner Antarctic Science NSF 4201 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA  22230
USA
703-292-7450 (ph) kfalkner@nsf.gov
Songmiao  Fan NOAA GFDL 201 Forrestal Road
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ  08542
USA
609-452-6569 (ph) Songmiao.Fan@noaa.gov
Richard  A Feely Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory 7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA  98115
USA
206-526-6214 (ph) Richard.A.Feely@noaa.gov
Ivy  Frenger ETH Zürich Universitätsstr. 16
Zürich,   8092
Switzerland
+41-44-6329424 (ph) ivy.frenger@env.ethz.ch
Marjorie A.M. Friedrichs Virginia Institute of Marine Science Route 1208, Greate Rd
Gloucester Point, VA  23062-1346
USA
804 684 7695 (ph) marjy@vims.edu
Eric D Galbraith
(early-career scientist)
Princeton University 311A Sayre Hall
Princeton, NJ  08544
USA
609-233-4406 (ph) egalbrai@princeton.edu
Santiago  Gassó UMBC/NASA Code 613.2
GSFC/NASA
Greenbelt, MD  20771
USA
301-614-6244 (ph) santiago.gasso@nasa.gov
Sarah T. Gille Scripps Institution of Oceanography 9500 Gilman Dr., Mail Code 0230
University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA  92093-0230
USA
+1-858-822-4425 (ph)
+1-858-534-9820 (fax)
sgille@ucsd.edu
Anand   Gnanadesikan NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Lab 201 Forrestal Road, Forrestal Campus, Princeton University
Princeton, NJ  08542
USA
609-987-5062 (ph) Anand.Gnanadesikan@noaa.gov
Laura J Grange
(early-career scientist)
University of Hawaii at Manoa 1000 Pope Road
Honolulu, HI  96822
USA
808-384-8751 (ph) grangel@hawaii.edu
Heather  Graven
(early-career scientist)
ETH Zürich Universitätsstr. 16
Zürich,   8092
Switzerland
+41 44 632 5786 (ph) heather.graven@env.ethz.ch
Michael R Hiscock
(early-career scientist)
Princeton University 300 Forrestal Road
Princeton, NJ  08544
USA
609-258-0625 (ph) mhiscock@princeton.edu
Eileen E Hofmann Old Dominion University CCPO, 4111 Monarch Way
Norfolk, VA  23508
USA
757-683-5334 (ph)
757-583-5550 (fax)
hofmann@ccpo.odu.edu
Takamitsu  Ito
(early-career scientist)
Colorado State University 1371 Campus delivery
200 West Lake Street
Fort Collins, CO  80523
USA
970-491-8206 (ph) taka.ito.work@gmail.com
Li-Qing  Jiang
(early-career scientist)
NOAA 1315 East-West Hwy
SSMC 3 Rm 12865
Rockville, MD  20850
USA
(301) 734-1257 (ph) Liqing.Jiang@noaa.gov
Warren R Joubert
(early-career scientist)
Princeton University Department of Geoscience
Guyot Hall
Princeton, NJ  08540
USA
6092581303 (ph) wjoubert@princeton.edu
Robert M Key Princeton Univ. AOS; Sayre Hall
Princeton University
Princeton,   08544
USA
609 258-3595 (ph)
609 258-3595 (fax)
key@princeton.edu
Samar  Khatiwala Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory of Columbia University Oceanography 204
Palisades, NY  10964
USA
845-365-8454 (ph) spk@ldeo.columbia.edu
Josh   Kohut Rutgers University 71 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ  08901
USA
732-932-6555 x542 (ph) kohut@marine.rutgers.edu
Adam  B Kustka Rutgers University 101 Warren Street; Smith Hall 140
Newark, NJ  07102
USA
9176998459 (ph) kustka@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Eun Young  Kwon
(early-career scientist)
Princeton University Sayre Hall, Forrestal Campus
Princeton, NJ  08544
USA
609-258-2904 (ph) ekwon@princeton.edu
Aránzazu  Lana
(early-career scientist)
ICM-CSIC Passeig Marítim de la Barceloneta, 37-49
Barcelona,   08003
Spain
+34 93 230 9500 (ph)
+34 93 230 95 55 (fax)
lana@cmima.csic.es
Veronica P. Lance
(early-career scientist)
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory at Columbia University 61 Route 9W
PO Box 1000
Palisades, NY  10964-8000
USA
845-365-8615 (ph) vlance@ldeo.columbia.edu
Fredric   Lipschultz NASA HQ NASA
300 E St. SW
Washington, D.C., DC  20546
US
202-358-1397 (ph) fred.lipschultz@nasa.gov
Matthew C Long
(early-career scientist)
Stanford University Environmental Earth System Science
Y2E2 Building, 473 Via Ortega
Stanford, CA  94305
USA
650.575.7784 (ph)
650.725.2199 (fax)
mclong@stanford.edu
Brice  Loose
(early-career scientist)
LDEO, Columbia University 61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY  10964
USA
6462389510 (ph) brice@ldeo.columbia.edu
Nicole S Lovenduski
(early-career scientist)
Colorado State University Department of Atmospheric Science
1371 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO  80523-1371
USA
970-491-8613 (ph)
970-491-8449 (fax)
nikki@atmos.colostate.edu
Irina  Marinov
(early-career scientist)
University of Pennsylvania Dept. of Earth and Environmental Science
Hayden Hall
Philadelphia, PA  19104
USA
6172309923 (ph) imarinov@sas.upenn.edu
Douglas G Martinson Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory 61 Rte 9W
Paslisades, NY  10964
USA
(845)365-8830 (ph)
(845) 365-8736 (fax)
dgm@ldeo.columbia.edu
Peter   Milne OPP ANT 4201 Wilson Blvd
Arlington , VA  22230
USA
703 292 8030 (ph) pmilne@nsf.gov
Kenneth A. Mooney NOAA Climate Program Office 1315 East-West Highway, Suite 12824
Silver Spring, MD  20910
USA
301-734-1242 (ph) kenneth.mooney@noaa.gov
John M Morrison University of North Carolina Wilmington 5600 Marvin K Moss Ln
Wilmington, NC  28412
USA
910-962-2333 (ph) morrisonj@uncw.edu
Ika I.A. Neven
(early-career scientist)
Laboratory of Plant Physiology, University of Groningen Kerklaan 30
Haren,   9751 NN
The Netherlands
0031503632241 (ph)
0031503632273 (fax)
i.a.neven@rug.nl
Matthew J Oliver
(early-career scientist)
University of Delaware 700 Pilottown Rd
Lewes, DE  19958
USA
302-645-4079 (ph) moliver@udel.edu
Jill  A  Peloquin
(early-career scientist)
ETH - Zürich Universitätstrasse 16
Zürich,   8700
Switzerland
+41 44 632 0854 (ph) jill.peloquin@env.ethz.ch
Rebecca S Pirtle-Levy
(early-career scientist)
N.C. State University Box 8208
Raleigh, NC  27695-8208
USA
919-515-7839 (ph)
919-515-7802 (fax)
rlevy76@gmail.com
Helene F Planquette
(early-career scientist)
Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences - Rutgers University 71 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ  08901
USA
7329326555 (257) (ph) helenep@marine.rutgers.edu
Keith B Rodgers AOS Program, Princeton University 300 Forrestal Road, Sayre Hall
Princeton, NJ  08544-0710
USA
609 258 6619 (ph) krodgers@princeton.edu
Anastasia  Romanou Columbia University and NASA-GISS 2880 Broadway
New York, NY  10025
USA
212-678-5520 (ph)
212-678-5552 (fax)
ar2235@columbia.edu
Joellen L Russell University of Arizona 1040 E 4th St
Tucson, AZ  85721
USA
520-626-2194 (ph) jrussell@email.arizona.edu
Jorge L Sarmiento Princeton University 300 Forrestal Road
Princeton, NJ  08544
USA
609-258-6585 (ph)
609-258-2850 (fax)
jls@princeton.edu
Oscar  Schofield Rutgers University Coastal Ocean Observation lab, IMCS
71 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ  08540
USA
1-732-932-6555 x548 (ph) oscar@marine.rutgers.edu
Peter N Sedwick Old Dominion University Ocean, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
4600 Elkhorn Ave
Norfolk, VA  23529
USA
(757)683-4936 (ph) psedwick@odu.edu
Robert  Sherrell Rutgers University IMCS Rutgers University
71 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ  08904
USA
732-932-6555 x252 (ph)
732-932-8578 (fax)
sherrell@marine.rutgers.edu
Richard D Slater Princeton University 300 Forrestal Road
PRINCETON, NJ  08544
USA
609-258-1313 (ph)
609-258-2850 (fax)
rdslater@princeton.edu
walker o smith VIMS, College of William and Mary 1208 Greate Rd.
Gloucester Pt., VA  23602
USA
8046847709 (ph) wos@vims.edu
Kevin G Speer Dept of Oceanography Florida State University
117 N Woodward
Tallahassee, FL  32306
USA
850 645 4846 (ph) kspeer@ocean.fsu.edu
Pavica  Srsen
(early-career scientist)
University of Hawaii at Manoa 1000 Pope Rd
Department of Oceanography
Honolulu, HI  96822
USA
808 2266726 (ph) pavica@hawaii.edu
Sharon E Stammerjohn
(early-career scientist)
Ocean Sciences, UCSC 1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA  95064
USA
831-459-5563 (ph) sstammer@ucsc.edu
Colm  Sweeney NOAA/ESRL/GMD 325 Broadway
Boulder,   80304
USA
303-497-4771 (ph) colm.sweeney@noaa.gov
Taro  Takahashi Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory of Columbia University 61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY  10964
USA
845-365-8537 (ph) taka@ldeo.columbia.edu
Steven  van Heuven
(early-career scientist)
Groningen University Department of Ocean Ecosystems
Biological Center
Groningen,   9750AA
The Netherlands
+31 50 363 2286 (ph)
+31 50 363 2261 (fax)
svheuven@gmail.com
Shanlin  Wang
(early-career scientist)
University of California, Irvine 1101D Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA  92617
USA
949-824-2314 (ph) shanlinw@uci.edu
Dieter A Wolf-Gladrow Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research P.O. Box 12 01 61
Bremerhaven,   D-27515
Germany
+49 471 4831 1824 (ph)
+49 471 4831 1425 (fax)
Dieter.Wolf-Gladrow@awi.de

 

WHOI logo

Last updated February 2009
� Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved