Registration  
Number of Registrants: 88
Name Organization Address Phone/Fax Email
Lori R. Adornato SRI International 140 7th Avenue South
COT 100
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
(727)553-3502 (ph)
(727)553-3529 (fax)
Lori.Adornato@sri.com
Simpne R Alin NOAA Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory 7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA  98115
USA
206-526-6819 (ph) simone.r.alin@noaa.gov
Mead  Allison University of Texas Institute for Geophysics 10100 Burnet Rd.
Bldg 196, R2200
Austin, TX  78758-4445
USA
512-471-8453 (ph) mallison@mail.utexas.edu
Christopher J Anderson Auburn University 3301 Forestry and Wildlife Building
Auburn, AL  36849
USA
334-844-1033 (ph) andercj@auburn.edu
Nazan  Atilla University of Wisconsin-Madison Dept. Atmospheric and Oceanographic Sciences-Center for Climate Research
1225 West Dayton St.
Madison, WI  53706
USA
608-890-0472 (ph) atilla@wisc.edu
Phil  Bass EPA Gulf of Mexico Program Bldg. 1100, Rm 232
Stennis Space Center, MS, MS  39529-6000
USA
228/688-2356 (ph)
228/688-2709 (fax)
bass.phil@epa.gov
James E Bauer VIMS, College of Wm. & Mary P.O. Box 1346
Gloucester Point, VA  23062
USA
804-684-7136 (ph) bauer@vims.edu
Ronald  Benner University of South Carolina Dept. of Biological Sciences
Columbia, SC  29208
USA
803-777-9561 (ph) benner@biol.sc.edu
Heather  Benway OCB Project Office, WHOI Dept. of Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry, MS #43
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Woods Hole, MA  02543
USA
508-289-2838 (ph)
508-457-2161 (fax)
hbenway@whoi.edu
Thomas S Bianchi Texas A&M University Dept. of Oceanography
3146 TAMU
College Station, TX  77843-3146
USA
979-845-5137 (ph)
979-845-6331 (fax)
tbianchi@tamu.edu
Paula  Bontempi NASA Headquarters Mail Suite 3B74
300 E St., SW
Washington, DC  20546
USA
202.358.1508 (ph) paula.s.bontempi@nasa.gov
Elizabeth W Boyer Penn State University 304 Forest Resources Bldg.
University Park, PA  16802
USA
814-865-8830 (ph) ewb100@psu.edu
Jay A Brandes Skidaway Institute of Oceanography 10 Ocean Science Circle
Savannah, GA  31411
USA
912 598 2361 (ph)
912 598 2310 (fax)
jay.brandes@skio.usg.edu
David E Butman Yale University 210 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT  06511
USA
203-577-9911 (ph) david.butman@yale.edu
Robert H. Byrne College of Marine Science USF 140 Seventh Ave. South
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
(727) 553-1508 (ph)
(727) 553-1189 (fax)
byrne@marine.usf.edu
Wei-Jun  Cai University of Georgia Department of Marine Sciences
Athens, GA  30602
USA
706-769-1466 (ph) wcai@uga.edu
Robert F Chen UMassBoston Environmental, Earth and Ocean Sciences
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA  02186
USA
617-287-7491 (ph) bob.chen@umb.edu
Paula G Coble Univ. South Florida 140 7th Ave. S.
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727-553-1631 (ph)
727-553-1189 (fax)
pcoble@marine.usf.edu
Robyn N Conmy University of South Florida 140 7th Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727-692-5333 (ph)
727-553-1189 (fax)
rconmy@marine.usf.edu
William T Cooper Florida State University Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Tallahassee, FL  32306-4390
USA
850-644-6875 (ph)
850-644-8281 (fax)
cooper@chem.fsu.edu
Reide  Corbett East Carolina University Department of Geological Sciences
Graham Bldg
Grenville, NC  27858
USA
252-328-1367 (ph) corbettd@ecu.edu
Eurico J D'Sa Louisiana State University Coastal Studies Institute
Department of Oceanography and Coastal Sciences
Baton Rouge, LA  70803
USA
225-578-0212 (ph) ejdsa@lsu.edu
Kenneth J. Davis Penn State University 512 Walker Building
Department of Meteorology
University Park, PA  16802
USA
814 863-8601 (ph) kjd10@psu.edu
Bernardus H.J. de Jong El Colegio de la Frontera Sur Carr a Reforma km 15.5, Ra Guineo 2da sección
cp 86280,
Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico,   86280
Mexico
+52-993-3136111 (ph)
+52-993-3136110 ext 3001 (fax)
bjong@ecosur.mx
Mike D DeGrandpre University of Montana Department of Chemistry
Missoula, MT  59812
USA
406-243-4118 (ph) michael.degrandpre@umontana.edu
Carlos E  Del Castillo The Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory 11100 Johns Hopkins Rd
Laurel , MD  20723
USA
240-228-8457 (ph) carlos.del.castillo@jhuapl.edu
Barnali   Dixon University of South Florida St. Petersburg 140 seventh ave south
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727 873 4025 (ph) bdixon@stpt.usf.edu
Kellie  Dixon Mote Marine Laboratory 1600 Ken Thompson Parkway
Sarasota, FL  34210
USA
941-388-4441 (ph) lkdixon@mote.org
William  Drennan University of Miami, RSMAS 4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL  33149
USA
305-421-4798 (ph) wdrennan@rsmas.miami.edu
Regina A Easley University of South Florida College of Marine Science
140 7th Avenue South
Saint Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727-278-1470 (ph) reasley@marine.usf.edu
Richard  A. Feely PMEL/NOAA 7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA  98115
USA
206-526-6214 (ph) Richard.A.Feely@noaa.gov
Sonia  C Gallegos Naval Research Laboratory Ocean Sciences - Code 7333
Building 1009 A.
Stennis Space Center, , MS  39529
USA
(228) 688-4867 (ph)
(228) 688-4149 (fax)
gallegos@nrlssc.navy.mil
Wilford D. Gardner Texas A&M University 3146 TAMU
Department of Oceanography
College Station, TX  77845-3146
USA
979-845-3928 (ph)
979-845-6331 (fax)
wgardner@ocean.tamu.edu
Miguel A Goni College of Oceanic & Atmospheric Sciences, OSU 104 Ocean Admin. Blg.
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR  97331
USA
541-737-0578 (ph)
541-737-2064 (fax)
mgoni@coas.oregonstate.edu
Elizabeth S Gordon Fitchburg State College 160 Pearl Street
Fitchburg, MA  01420
USA
978-665-3083 (ph) egordon3@fsc.edu
Peter  Griffith NASA GSFC / SSAI Code 614.4
Greenbelt, MD  20771
USA
301-614-6610 (ph) peter.c.griffith@nasa.gov
Burke  Hales OSU 104 Ocean Admin
Corvallis, OR  97331
USA
5417378121 (ph) bhales@coas.oregonstate.edu
Emily R Hall Mote Marine Laboratory 1600 Ken Thompson Parkway
Sarasota, FL  34236
USA
941-388-4441 x 327 (ph) emily8@mote.org
Dennis A Hansell University of Miami 4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
RSMAS/MAC
Miami, FL  33149
USA
305-421-4078 (ph) dhansell@rsmas.miami.edu
Ruoying  He North Carolina State University 2800 Faucette Drive
Raleigh, NC  27695
USA
919-513-0249 (ph) rhe@ncsu.edu
Iuri  Herzfeld University of Hawaii 1000 Pope Road
Honolulu, HI  96822
USA
727-692-1473 (ph) herzfeld@soest.hawaii.edu
Gary L Hitchcock University of Miami/MBF 4600 Rickenbacker Cswy.
Miami, FL  33149
USA
305-421-4926 (ph)
305-421-4600 (fax)
g.hitchcock@miami.edu
David T Ho Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory 61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY  10025
USA
845.365.8706 (ph) david@ldeo.columbia.edu
Charles W Holmes U.S.G.S. 9103 64th AVe East
Bradenton, FL  34202
USA
941-753-0050 (ph) Cholmes@usgs.gov
Markus   Huettel Florida State University 117 N Woodward Ave.
Tallahassee, FL  32306-4320
USA
8506451394 (ph)
8506442581 (fax)
mhuettel@ocean.fsu.edu
David E John University of South Florida 140 7th Ave S
St petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727-553-1647 (ph) djohn@marine.usf.edu
Paul O Knorr United States Geological Survey 600 4th Street South
Saint Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
7278038747 (ph)
7278032032 (fax)
pknorr@usgs.gov
Charles W Kovach Florida Department of Environmental Protection 13051 North Telecom Parkway
Temple Terrace, FL  33637-0926
USA
813-632-7600 x329 (ph)
813-632-7663 (fax)
charles.kovach@dep.state.fl.us
mingliang  liu Auburn University 3301 Forestry and Wildlife Sciences Building
Auburn University
Auburn, AL  36830
USA
334-844-8061 (ph) liuming@auburn.edu
Sherwood  Liu College of Marine Science, University of South Florida 140 7th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727553 3922 (ph) liu@marine.usf.edu
Steven E Lohrenz The University of Southern Mississippi 1020 BALCH BLVD
STENNIS SP CT, MS  39529
USA
228-688-3177 (ph)
228-688-1121 (fax)
Steven.Lohrenz@usm.edu
Laura  Lorenzoni University of South Florida 140 7th Ave. S, KRC 3117
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727-5533987 (ph)
727-5531103 (fax)
laural@marine.usf.edu
Alexis  Lugo-Fernandez MMS-Gulf of Mexico OCS Physical Sciences Unit (MS 5433)
1201 Elmowwod Park. Blvd.
New Orleans, LA  70123-2394
USA
504-736-2593 (ph)
504-736-2901 (fax)
alexis.lugo.fernandez@mms.gov
Lawrence M Mayer University of Maine Darling Marine Center 193 Clarks Cove Rd.
Walpole, ME  04573
USA
2075633146 (ph) LMayer@maine.edu
Brent A McKee University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill UNC Department of Marine Sciences
449 Chapman Hall; Campus Box 3300
Chapel Hill, NC  27599-3300
USA
919-843-3604 (ph) bmckee@unc.edu
Ralph N Mead UNCW; Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry 601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC  28403
USA
9109622447 (ph) meadr@uncw.edu
Richard  Miller East Carolina University Dept. of Geological Sciences
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC  27858
USA
985-285-6708 (ph) richard.miller@alumni.duke.edu
Dong-Ha  Min The University of Texas at Austin / Marine Science Institute 750 Channel View Drive
Port Aransas, TX  78373
USA
361-749-6743 (ph) dongha@mail.utexas.edu
Siddhartha  Mitra East Carolina University Department of Geological Sciences - 101 Graham
Greenville, NC  27858
USA
252-328-6611 (ph) mitras@ecu.edu
Willard S Moore University of South Carolina 701 Sumter St.
Department of Geological Sciences
Columbia, SC  29208
USA
8037772262 (ph)
8037776610 (fax)
moore@geol.sc.edu
Arturo F. Muhlia CIBNOR, S.C. Mar Bermejo No 195 Col. Palo de Santa Rita
La Paz, Baja California Sur, México,   23090
USA
52 6121238430 (ph)
526121253625 (fax)
amuhlia04@cibnor.mx
Michael C Murrell US EPA, Gulf Ecology Division 1 Sabine Island Drive
Gulf Breeze, FL  32561
USA
850 934 2433 (ph) murrell.michael@epa.gov
Raymond G Najjar The Pennsylvania State University Department of Meteorology
503 Walker Building
University Park, PA  16802-5013
USA
814-863-1586 (ph) najjar@meteo.psu.edu
Karen  M. Orcutt University of Southern Mississippi Department of Marine Science 1020 Balch Blvd.
1020 Balch Blvd.
Stennis Space Center, MS  39529
USA
228-688-3154 (ph)
228-688-1121 (fax)
karen.orcutt@usm.edu
Philip M Orton Lamont-Doherty, Columbia University 61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY  10964
USA
845 365-8317 (ph) orton@ldeo.columbia.edu
Christopher  Osburn Naval Research Laboratory Code 6114
4555 Overlook Ave SW
Washington, DC  20375
USA
7038994828 (ph) christopher.osburn@nrl.navy.mil
John H Paul University of South Florida 140 7th Ave S
St petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727-553-1168 (ph) jpaul@marine.usf.edu
Tsung-Hung  Peng NOAA/AOML 4301 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL  33149
USA
3053614399 (ph) tsung-hung.peng@noaa.gov
Charles H Perry USDA Forest Service Northern Research Station
1992 Folwell Avenue
St. Paul, MN  55108
USA
(651) 649-5191 (ph)
(651) 649-5140 (fax)
charleshperry@fs.fed.us
Rodney T Powell LUMCON 8124 Highway 56
Chauvin, LA  70344
USA
985-851-2825 (ph)
985-851-2874 (fax)
rpowell@lumcon.edu
Ellen  Raabe U.S. Geological Survey 600 4th Street South
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
7278038747 x3039 (ph) eraabe@usgs.gov
Peter  Raymond Yale University 21 Sachem St
New Haven, CT  06511
USA
2034320817 (ph) peter.raymond@yale.edu
Mary Jo  Richardson Texas A&M University 3146 TAMU
Department of Oceanography
College Station, TX  77843
USA
979-845-7966 (ph) mrichardson@ocean.tamu.edu
Lisa L Robbins US Geological Survey 600 4th St. South
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727 803-8747 x3005 (ph) lrobbins@usgs.gov
Joseph  E Salisbury Ocean Processes Analysis Lab 142 Morse Hall
durham, NH  03824
USA
603 8620849 (ph) joe.salisbury@unh.edu
Robert H Stavn University of North Carolina at Greensboro Eberhart 312
321 McIver St.
Greensboro, NC  27412
USA
336-334-4979 (ph) stavnr@uncg.edu
Ajit  Subramaniam NSF 4201 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA  22230
USA
703 292 7592 (ph) asubrama@nsf.gov
Eric  Sundquist U.S. Geological Survey 384 Woods Hole Rd.
Woods Hole, MA  02543
USA
508-457-2397 (ph) esundqui@usgs.gov
Kathy A Tedesco USGS 600 4th Street South
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727-803-8747 (ph) ktedesco@usgs.gov
Hanqin  Tian Auburn University School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
602 Duncan Drive
Auburn, AL  36849
USA
334-844-1059 (ph)
334-844-1084 (fax)
tianhan@auburn.edu
R. Eugene  Turner Louisiana State University Coastal Ecology Inst. SCE
Baton Rouge, LA  70803
USA
225 578 6454 (ph)
225 578 6326 (fax)
euturne@lsu.edu
Baris M Uz NOAA Climate Program Office 1315 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD  20910
USA
301 724 1247 (ph) baris.uz@noaa.gov
Zhaohui  Wang USF College of Marine Science 140 7th Ave. S.
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
USA
727-553-3922 (ph) awang@marine.usf.edu
Rik   Wanninkhof NOAA/AOML 4301 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami FL,   33149
USA
305-361-4379 (ph) rik.wanninkhof@noaa.gov
Lucian  Wielopolski Brookhaven National Laboratory Environmentak Sciences Department
Bldg. 490D
Upton, NY  11973
USA
631 344 3656 (ph) lwielo@bnl.gov
Jerry  Wiggert USM - Dept. of Marine Sciences 1020 Balch Blvd.
Stennis Space Center, MS  39529
USA
228-688-3491 (ph)
228-688-1121 (fax)
jerry.wiggert@usm.edu
Derek  Williamson University of Alabama Civil Engineering Box 870205
H.M. Comer 260, Corner of 7th Ave and Campus Dr.
Tuscaloosa, AL  35487
USA
205-348-9931 (ph)
205348-0783 (fax)
dwilliamson@eng.ua.edu
Andrew R Zimmerman University of Florida 241 Williamson Hall
Department of Geological Sciences
Gainesville, FL  32611
USA
352-392-0070 (ph) azimmer@ufl.edu

 

WHOI logo

Last updated February 2008
� Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved